Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary era, a country depends different type of sectors among of them economic progress plays one of the major role throughout the country. However, a significant number of the authorities believe that financial development is so crucial while inhabitants feel that development also needed in other sectors. Consequently, in this essay I will illustrate both sides of view and provide my overall opinion.

To begin with, it is true that economy is the basement of the country however there are wide range of reasons why government cites it. For instance, GDP is one the effective example in this statement, they may noticed that 1st world country has a high GDP proportion so that they are well developed country. Moreover, low GDP could be causes price-hiking so residents will encounter variety of issues, it may effects their lives. Furthermore, lack of financial development may also be caused money crisis. As a results, country would be fall down uncertain situations.

On the other hand, despite these arguments, it is also suggested that others sectors also be developed. For example, in order to develop the country, development of the transportation also plays important role across the country. They also feel that education is the backbone of the nation so that education should be included in the country’s goal. In addition, they also believe that government should focus not only in economic but also each and everything of the country such as hospitality, agriculture, and fossil fuels. Therefore, these should be included as a country goal.

To sum up, economical progress has become most controversial phenomenon in the globe. However, I strongly believe that progress in all types of sector need to be done than finance. If government develop only in financial sectors, people will encounter many difficulties.