Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Most countries have strong economics and other facilities for living their life and they do all the thing. Some countries believe that economic growth is main part for us. While others say that all processes are major. Is this essy I will discuss both and give my opinion.

One the on hand, economy is very powerful for government, if any country have best economy then their people live a luxury life. government should create more industries and multinational companies for their people’s, moreover government should also make jobs for immigrants. For example, when someone work for your country and pay your all tax’s, either he lives her life easily, this is main thing for economy.

On the other hand, many countries have many main types for living such as education, freedom and rules of country. some countries economy is not much best but their style of living and their education is excellent. Example, in Germany most of his education is free, all worldwide people come to Germany for study and there have many rules for living, everyone has right to talk about wrong things, also all workers have authority to work in flexible times. I am totally agreed in this point, because a human needs all types of progresses they want to live happy and safe environment also good economy and education, additionally, if country peoples are happy then they help for their country or do all things for them and also tell benefits of his country to other’s.

In conclusion, strong economy is best for living life but main thing is all process are equal rather than only one. In my opinion people want happiness and they live their life equally, their basic need is freedom. if country people’s is happy then country economy or all progress are going good.