Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Numerous country authorities believe that economic improvements is their most significant aim. Whereas, few citizens consider that other sorts of progress are equally crucial for development of country. Firstly, as far as I am concern, I go with latter view of public because various enhancement related to education sector and medication are equally vital. Secondly, I will explain former view of administrations that financial reform is important with relevant examples along with my opinion.

On the one hand, developments related to education and health sectors are more essential and significant rather than economic because people daily life are all depends on health and education. For the betterment of country, authorities should always focus on well-fare of citizens because “health is wealth”. Moreover, education sector where children can learn discipline, respect and adore to younger and elder which assist nation to designated the educated country in the world which will automatically gain lucrative. When citizens gain facilities like better education, medication, fresh aquatic resource and so on, than it make heavy shoulder for public and in return they follow duty and responsibility in each and every aspects of life which is beneficial for upgrading the country. For instance, pupils who pursue quality education in their own country, they serve with full grace and respects their mother land by compelling in various sector.

On the other hand, for the sustainable development economic plays vital role to contribute the nation to achieve certain goal. Increment in economy and GDP (Gross Domestic Product) assist the country to lead for the long term development by invest in various sectors which make government and people ecstatic. Exports of goods, collection of TAX and VAT (Value Added Tax) which are the main sources of proliferate economic which avail nation in enhancement. For example, China which exports commodities in high quantities welcome high economy which contribute country for development as well as stick ability.

In conclusion, along with economic of country other sector like transportation, education, mediation, water and so on are vital as well for the sustainable development and for people needs. In my perspective, focusing on sector which are required are more essential rather then only focusing on economy.