Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

A lot of governments imagine that economic growth is their most important aim. Few people think that other varieties of growth are equally significant for a country. Some governments think that the country’s development is based on economic progress but, some argue country’s development relies on other types of progress that are evenly important. This essay agrees that the growth of the country is found in different types of progress such as education towards children’s society, and the development of the country’s infrastructure.

Education is the key for the country’s enrichment towards successful growth, and moreover, it connects to the rise of the country’s economy. Nowadays, I see that the outskirts of cities get worst education for their children due to lack of schooling and colleges, it’s due to education turned into a business because of the privation of schools and colleges. The government must implement new schemes related to the education system and many more government schools and colleges should be established in the outskirts of the cities. For example, I going to discuss the scheme which is most popular in my country. Government schools and colleges were built everywhere around the country and provided food in rural areas for students in free of cost.

The country’s infrastructure development allows for other sector’s improvement, which also directly impacts on countries economic growth. In addition, the government spends a ton of money towards the improvement of infrastructure but it fails by its path of implementing the plans. Infrastructure doesn’t mean particular development in certain sectors, because we know that it can be done in all sectors such as transportation, road, resources, and so on. For instance, let’s take a particular sector which is road, development of roads such as highways, nh roads. Making a smooth road and increasing the number of lanes in it.

In conclusion, this essay states that a country’s significant growth is based on different types of growth. This agrees about the different types of growth such as education towards all the society in the country treated equally and the country’s infrastructure development. These two might be different aspects of growth but somehow directly impact on countries economic growth.