Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Numerous governments conjecture that economic progress is their the most crucial goal. Although, several people reckon that other types of progress are equally critical for a country.

It is no a brainer that economic is one of the most essential topic in our lives.To be honest, in our world everything depends on countries’ economy . Moreover, as much country is developed as good their economy.For instance, the qualities of schools, hospitals, how many parks are in that country. As an example, Germany is developed country with good medicine.For sure the reason of that is great economy in that country. Or Nigeria that is really poor country with awful economy.

However, we can not depend on this topic. Also, it is really important to care about environment. The particular reason for circumstance is that without enough oxygen we will not survive.Unfortunately, a large number of governments do not be enough alert for this issue. They ought to comprehend about it. To produce this, they should allocate more money for new parks or to plant more trees in countries. One more thing is to decrease using cars. Automobiles pollute our environment which will have enormous impacts in our future. To solve this problem governments can increase taxes.As a result, people will use more public transport or bicycle.For example, in Netherlands there is not many expensive cars because of taxes. People ride by bike.

To sum up everything that has been stated for all governments should not only focus on economic progress but for other ones too. All this topics are attached.