Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

There is a widely held perception in many parts of the world today that many museums charge for admission while others are free. In my view, I strongly agree with this notion, and this essay will further elaborate my view and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind many museums charge for admission while others are free is that they want to maintain their museum, and they want collect some admission fee. which they really need to clean the museums, therefore they need some money to give cleaners and continue their service. Lots of people work in the museums, and the management also need to provide some benefits for their workers.

On its darker side, some of the drawbacks which make it problematic are the different between some museums are free and some museums are charge, also lot of people find the cheapest things therefore many people go to the free of charge museums. However some people are not spend their money to like museums, also people do not come to chargeable museums.

To conclude, i would like to say that museums need to charge for admission and cover their expenses to continue this service cleanly. However, it will depend upon the mindsets of people which view they are in favor of.