Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, some exhibit galleries need to pay admission, although others have no-costs. While paying for admission would assists individuals easily to access, free charge can bring some risks directly affect to their facilities in museum. I firmly believe that drawbacks outweigh some benefits

On the one hand, one of the major advantages is people can take part in with free charge by museum. Some low-income people want to join, museum will pay all fee entrance. And also when they have free charge, museum can pay attention to large number of visitors. For instance, in United States, some museum will brings more opportunities for lower-income people or students have demand to visit around exhibit. Additionally, others charge they will free for these people and have discount for them.

Beside the benefits, I am convinced that when museums free other things beside the charge for the entrance can bring any risks for their building. This is because museum able to responsible and sorting some consequence of the facilities. Moreover, that consequence can be able to a extremely issues and affect to fees. For example, people destroy costly sculptures and museum must be charge for huge fee of this things also it can affect directly of the quality of people and also can mange some bad situatrion.

In conclusion, in spite of access freely, i believed that no-cost for entrance are unable to operate. When people charge for admission, museum can mange the quality of people come in museum. Hence, this disadvantage outweigh some benefits.