Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

There is a widely held perception in many part of the world today that many museums charge for admission while others are free. In my view, i strongly agree with this motion and this essay will further elaborate my view and thus will lead to logical conclusion.

Analyzing the statement and explaining further the first and foremost reason behind many museums charge for admission while others are free is that they want maintain their museum also they want collect some admission free. which is really they need to clean the museums, therefore they need some money to give cleaners and continue there service. Lot of people work in the museums also the management need to provide some benefits for their workers.

On its darker side, some of the drawbacks which make it problematic are the different between some museums are free and some museums are charge, also lot of people find the cheapest things therefore many people go to the free of charge museums. However some people are not spend their money to like museums, also people do not come to chargeable museums.

To conclude, i would like to say that museums need to charge for admission and cover their expenses to continue this service cleanly. However, it will depend upon the mindsets of people which view they are in favor of.