Many parents go to work in other countries and take family with them. Do the advantages in this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays a huge part of parents go overseas to work and take their family with them. Despite certain drawbacks, the benefits of working abroad with family are considerably greater.

The challenges of going abroad are clear. Perhaps the most recognisable problem is when parents go abroad at first, they lose control over their children and cannot know what they are doing. It is the major issue with children because parents should care about them. They have to know not only where their children are or going but also what they are doing and with who they are till they get mature. In today’s fast-paced world no one knows who is the friend and enemy to your family. Even your friends or relatives can harm your children’s talents or abilities by limiting their own desire.

Yet these disadvantages tend to be short-lived and can be outweighed by the advantages. The most considerable benefit is that children can be accessible to get high quality education in foreign countries. They improve their communication skills by talking with new friends and persons in new countries. It will affect their future and life path. For example, they will be easily accepted to the jobs which they want. Furthermore, we can say after they come back to their own country they feel better at all because they will have better knowledge and skills that they need for their work.

In conclusion, although relocating to another country may create some difficulties for families, such as loosing control over their children, the benefits are far more significant. Children can receive a better education, improve their communication skills, and enjoy greater career opportunities in the future. Therefore, the advantages of this development outweigh the