Many people around the world use social media every day to keep in touch with other people and get news events. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In this day and age, using social media platforms to communicate with the people and receive news has become a prevalent habit of many individuals. In this essay, i would explore both the advantages and shortcomings of this tendency before proposing whether the possibilities are more significant.

On the one hand, there are some benefits that are related to using social platforms to communicate with others. Social networking sites have many features, which help users update with their daily life through videos, imagines, or short written passages. These contents help other people capture a better picture about someone else’s life, helping them communicate even in the absence of direct conversation. These social sites have innovative communication features, which can enrich communication and make it possible for profound interaction despite geographical distances. Also the articles are frequently updates in a concise manner om social media platforms, helping people gain news without visiting many places or spending too much time.

On the other hand, using social media to communicate can lead to social isolation. The reliance on social media may make people more hesitant of meeting others in real life, setting