Many people believe that artificial intelligence will revolutionize various aspects of society, such as healthcare, transportation, and employment. Others argue that AI poses risks, including job displacement and ethical concerns. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views that whether artificial intelligence will enhance different areas of life, for example, professions, transportation, health, while there are worries among some individuals about losing jobs. I believe that AI will definitely improve the quality of life in the future.

On the one hand, AI can be a guide which is full of knowledge because it can learn everything and provide info about it. That would be a perfect guide liner to many aspects of life. For example, there are a lot of challenging jobs which people struggle to do, such as construction. It can learn about how to construct and decrease the challenges of it. Health care Doctors are always busy and they get tired a lot, After working too long. I think AI can easily be an assistant which can be like a doctor always around. Transportation, It can learn the whole condition of a city and may provide guidelines to make faster transporting.

On the other hand, AI might start doing jobs like factories and constructions to help people. There are a lot of challenging jobs that might be done by AI robots in the future. In 2024, Amazon and Apple are planning to decrease the amount of workers. Instead, they are going to use AI robots. I believe it will increase the performance of companies and the quality of their work. Based on the info they provided, the people who left jobs will be working from home on a computer.

In conclusion, AI will absolutely improve the quality of life and I believe it decreases the challenges at work.