Many people believe that artificial intelligence will revolutionize various aspects of society, such as healthcare, transportation, and employment. Others argue that AI poses risks, including job displacement and ethical concerns. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views on whether artificial intelligence will enhance different areas of life, for example, professions, transportation, and health, while there are worries among some individuals about losing jobs. I believe that AI will definitely improve the quality of life in the future.

On the one hand, AI can be a guide that is full of knowledge because it can learn everything and provide information about it. That would be a perfect guide for many aspects of life. For example, there are a lot of challenging jobs which individuals struggle to do, such as construction. It can learn about how to construct and decrease the challenges of it. Healthcare doctors are always busy, and they get tired a lot after working too long. I think AI can easily be an assistant that can be like a doctor always around. As for transportation, it can learn the whole condition of a city and may provide guidelines to make faster transportation.

On the other hand, AI might start doing jobs like factories and constructions to help people. There are a lot of challenging jobs that might be done by AI robots in the future. In 2024, Amazon and Apple are planning to decrease the number of workers. Instead, they are going to use AI robots. I believe it will increase the performance of companies and the quality of their work. Based on the information they provided, the people who lost their jobs will be working from home on a computer.

In conclusion, AI will absolutely improve the quality of life, and I believe it will decrease the challenges at work.