Many People believe that current system of both teachers and students in the class room will no longer exist by the year 2050. To what extent do you agree with this statement

A lot of individuals think that general educations system of tuters and learners in studyroom will be alter by the year 2050. I strongly believe that the classroom will be replaced because technology will grow widely and also time plays big role.

Firstly, technology is means of easyness. Through which many individuals will attract towards conventional. Likewise moder means and communication will not only apply in other thing but also in education. In todays, condition degital learling is highly used in study sectors. Eventually, the studying procedure will change on the basis of technnical tools. Similarly in 2050 the word will develop in unoredictable way in various way. At that time teacher will be traditional and historically. For example, AI is replacing by the employes in many working sector.

Moreover, time will create the systematic mind set in human as well as. We can see the change between 10 year where a lot of people thought process is running around easy and effective life rule as online . Aditionally, in 2050 each personality will develop in machinery tools and various other resource rather than attending in classroom. Not only the teachers and students will be alter but also the acadmic format will be change as per the time. For instance, online education is taking place after the covid 19.

In conclusion, technolgy and time will make the effective in homely eduction. Generally, many tools will be create to make the student more talented in very modern system in the world.