Many people believe that it is better to learn something in a group rather than individually. Do you agree or disagree?

I also believe that it is quite better to learn something in a group. Working in group hepls people know a lot of things each other and also one person can know about his/her best sides and bad sides while learning.

While learning something in a group, you can ask your friends information that you found difficult and when they access you you can also know how to learn something easily based on their method of learning style. Moreover, a scientist said that when you learn something in group discussion there you have a chance to remember this information for 50%. I agree to it definetely. Because I also noticed when I am learning something in a group it is more easier to remember, undrstand, and …

When you learn something individually you do not have a chance to notice your mistakes quickly. When you work with group your partner can say your mistakes and by saying thanks that you can correct your mistakes quickly and do not repeat it in another time. In addition when you work individually you have less motivation to learn something rather than in a group. Because when you learn with others they can give you support.

In conclusion, there are many advantages learning in a group.