Many people believe that making homework optional would lead to a more comfortable and enjoyable school experience for students. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

A lot of people, assume that optional homework would make educational process more comfortable for students. I agree with this opinion. Homework takes too much time and the school would be more liked by pupils.

Firstly, doing of homework takes a lot of time. Student is also person who has other plans and hobbies. Additional tasks are not useful, because this material has already been learned at educational place. Some tutors are strict and force to do tasks. That leads to the stress and lack of freetime. For instance, thirty percent of learners go to bed after two o’clock. Teenagers lost their time to sleep and can not enjoy the life.

Secondly, choosing of homework can make them happier. They will like the school. For example teacher who do not give additional tasks to home is more loved by pupils in comparison with others. Futhermore, exactly at schools, there are range of lessons that is not in demand at the future occupation of person. Advocate and artists must not solve mathematical problems. Of course these knowledge is basic, and everybody has to know it. But is it necessary to know what is the gramm of one molecule of titan?

In conclusion, optional homework is good way to make academy more enjoyable and refreshing for teenagers. By choosing, students can focus only on really the important and useful skills. Futhermore it saves their time, and give additional hours to sleep. Schools needs to be happy and beautiful memory from the youths time.