Many people believe that media coverage of celebrities is having a negative effect on children. To what extent do you agree? You should write at least 250 words.

In my opinion, many people believe that media coverage of celebrities is having a negative effect on children, even though nowadays media are focusing only on views, because every view earns profit, so they are broadcasting increasingly negative-thinking mind shows , because negative information spreads fast so they earn more views; they have not noticed children’s features.

However, most people believe celebrities spoil children’s lives; this is a false claim. Moreover, celebrities are only acting for a script; that is celebrities’ jobs; this is not wrong. However, most parents think celebrities are the reason for spoiling children’s lives. People have to change this mindset; they complain to broadcasting channels; this is a

reasonable complaint, because there is no government to make restitution for TV channels; this is the only way for this.

Moreover, many children follow celebrities in their lives because they inspire modern actions; this does not affect children; it only encourages their growth, because those celebrities are idols for many children, so people are complaining that heroes choose correct roles in their movies, because children are following the correct way of their lives and their dressing and style.

However, some children choose bad characters, so carefully watch these children’s works, because sometimes this reason creates real-time villains, so some children, talking, become villains because they think this is the best way. So, parents are advised to guide your own children because they are the future generation, so carefully handle this problem. But this is not the celebrities’ fault; a movie has a villain and a hero, so first you all understand this.