Many people believe that reading books is an essential skill for success. Do you agree or disagree?

Most people believe that reading books is a crucial skill, leading to success in life. Although reading books can not lead to physical success at once, I strongly agree as it has many ways not only in building career development but also in creating character development to live life to the fullest successfully.

Firstly, reading books provides a way of self-learning new things related to different fields. This is because it can help learning new things more easily like a real-life coach, which promotes the skills to gain self-confidence and career development. For instance, young people do self-learning the language and new courses that are related to careers through reading books these days. That provides the young people to be more effective and convenient in learning and studying.

Moreover, reading books expands the knowledge to the beyond that everyone needs in life. In other words, knowledge gained from books helps get through life easier since it enables problem-solving skills and character development to improve. For example, people can learn everything from reading books of other people’s life experiences by doing some preparation for their own lives and avoiding the mistakes in life. As a result, reading books makes people see the world more differently and enjoy life to the fullest.

In conclusion, reading books is a basic foundation of life success for everyone. Since it gives the essential skills that are required for both career and personal improvement, reading books is an important habit, which everyone should keep doing daily.