Many people choose to work or live abroad because of the higher standards of living they can find outside their home country. Do you think this brings more advantages or disadvantages to the people who follow this path?

In recent dacades, most of the People want to go abroad because of working Purpose or Pursuing their life. It has both advantages and disadvantages. I Would stand for this criteria that going or living abroad can be suitable for maximum People.

On the one hand, there are many advantages of living abroad. among them the major advantage is ramittance. which positively effects in the economical economich of a country. expatriate sends money to their home. Thus, It effects in economics and keeps quite the economy of the a country. For example, In 2024 Bangladash was in Unrest for Political issue. The economics was in low becase expratriate didn’t send money. even the Bank reserve was finised. after Overcoming the Political issue expratriate sent money. In this way Only in 2 days the country. started going well. In addition to that is The environment of abroad Fantastic abroad refers Sometimes, living in a Status of superiors.

on the other hand, The major disan’vantage of living abroad is brain drain. The intelligence knowledge People go abroad for pursuing their study as well as their lives. Thus, A country losses intelligent brain. It can be a reason of the contry’s crisis. The country may not find worthy People in every important sectors. moreover, living abroad means living So far from their home. . It is regretabble for Somone.

In conclusion, despite all the issues of living abroad the disanvantages. it outweighs the disadvantages.