Many people choose to work or live abroad because of the higher standards of living they can find outside their home country. Do you think this brings more advantages or disadvantages to the people who follow this path?

There is no doubt that the topic of exchange living is one that needs to be considered.This essay argue that the comparison between the profit and loss of staying abroad and working in a local region.

Central to this issue is the point that individuals in developing nations look for a job given them well paid jobs especially occurring in other metropolitan areas. As a matter of fact,applying for positions in huge corporations will gain them more revenue if they can prove their performance.Hence,high earnings help people to generate better accommodation and convenience lives.Furthermore,their healthcare system will be improved and they have a chance to access high quality ones. In addition,humans reveal their respect to their parents by sending their achievements and hard-working salary to their hometown.

On the other hand,there are diverse reasons that lead people to potential issues. It is true that working in a new area causes people some disadvantages.For example,they might be criticized when they are at fault,and can not voice their opinion to a crowd. Furthermore,living far away from their local region caused them the feeling of missing home.Hence,it will be the motivation for individuals to boost their performance to bridge the gap and succeed.

This essay has shown much evidence that it is worthwhile for them to stay abroad in order to gain more chances to develop themselves .Therefore,I have concluded that people should experience working abroad to promote their ability and position.