Many people choose to work or live abroad because of the higher standards of living they can find outside their home country. Do you think this brings more advantages or disadvantages to the people who follow this path?

In the modern era, many individuals find living outside their home country due to the higher standards living and job. Although there are some drawbacks, I believe there are more advantages, such as changes of livelihood and better job opportunities.

I strongly believe living abroad is the better option for higher standards living and better work opportunities. Many people prefer leaving abroad because of their can find high salary job and live batterly, which they do not found their home country. For example, in Bangladesh, it is shown that most individuals go to the UK or the USA because of their higher study and better job, as a lack of job opportunities and do not found any advantages for higher study. As a result, people choose abroad for these reason.

Despite the advantages, there are some disadvantages of living abroad. Although people found better livelihood stay in abroad, they do not found their family and many people forget their motherland culture. For example, when students go to abroad they do not found that family, therefore, they suffer many problems, such as if they feel sick, they do not help any people, so they missed their family. Additionally, when people go to abroad early age they forget their home country. As a result, they cannot discuss their culture with other people due to they do not know their proper culture history.

In conclusion, in spite of having some negative aspects of living abroad, such a student suffer various problem without their family. I think it has numerous advantages.