Many people choose to work or live abroad because of the higher standards of living they can find outside their home country. Do you think this brings more advantages or disadvantages to the people who follow this path?

in recent decades, many individual prefer abroad their work and lead for luxurious life. Although there are some drawvacks, I believe there are more advantages, such as people live independently and found good opportunity for education, and works purposes.

On the other hand, I strongly believe living abroad have a number of advantages, and one of them is the possibility of higher study and better job opportunity, which will lead to the higher standards of living. As these country are more upgrade such as the USA or the Uk. As a result, many individuals choose abroad for higher study and work, becouse many non-developed country can not provide higher study or higher job offer, which students found developed country. Therefore, their first choose to go to abroad for better opportunity. For example, it is shown that many Bangladeshi students prefer the Uk for study and job, as Bangladesh do not available jobs and students can not do higher study, therefore, students went to abroad.

Despite, the advantages there are some inconvenience of living abroad. If students go to abroad, they being separate their own culture and family. It is more sufferer for many students, as when a students live their home they found their parents co-operation, which can not found abroad, therefore, many students suffer some problems. Additionally, there are some potential problems fir their working or living in a foreign environment, such as when individuals moving abroad for their work and jobs, some people do not know their culture that is why they faces some problems and feel loneliness.

In conclusion, in spite of having some negative aspects of living abroad, such as cultural disorder. I think it has numerous advantages