Many people choose to work or live abroad because of the higher standards of living they can find outside their home country. Do you think this brings more advantages or disadvantages to the people who follow this path?

It is true that in recent times there are lot of people who are leaving their own country and prefering to stay abroad forever for develop them this condition has both pros and cons but this way is not suitable fir public I believe.

Generally speaking there is a wide range of advantages to live overseas permanently. First and foremost reason is that the individuals will have a better opportunity to get everytining easily that is hard to find from specific countries.People to abrood can find job easily; the can work there according to their ability and with enjoyable atmosphere ; they can get higher salary, which is weekly and get a standard life to living.; and most importantly, they can get freedom to provide their opinion about any kind of controvarsial issues. Education system also high standard in abroad.

Despite these arguments, there is also more drawbacks about living in developed countries forever. If people start to taying in overseas continueously, they might be forget their culture and tradition.As a consequence, in future, when they will have kids, they will not knew about their roots , where they are actually from. Besides,people are there too much busy in everyday.because of their job. This would mean they have no time to make reunion, which affects in their life with various way like, separate each other from socialising, living lonly and bring disase to mind

In conclusion, it must be said that the negative side of living standard countries are more than the positive. If public choose foreign country to living, they will have suffur more in next.