Many people choose to work or live abroad because of the higher standards of living they can find outside their home country. Do you think this brings more advantages or disadvantages to the people who follow this path?

It is proved that high grater opportunity of working and living make people keen to settle in foreign country permanently. Living country for luxurious life has myriad drawbacks than benifits that now will be discissed. Generally speaking there is a wide range of reasons why settle in developed countries is benificial, Perhaps the first and foremost idea in favor it provides relief from strict laws and punishment. For example, russia made a hard punish against LGBTQ, wheres European gave permissions about this as well as of other many things, theorfore people choosing these counties.

Apart trom this, education system are very standard rather than certain countries. As a result, when individuals complete thair study life, they do not needed to struggle to finding jobs because the job facilities are high in richer region,which isn’t on the other side underdeveloped countries.

Despite these arguments, there is also some potential problems about choosing works or live in a foreign countries. For instance, if public go to averseas for standarized their lives for a long time, they can forget their own culture and tradition. For that, the future of their cannot get any idea about their roots, which could be unknown for them forever.Besides, individuals moving abroad could bring homesickness. This Physical barriers would give them anxiety as well keep them stress of life.

In conclusion, It must be said that leaving own country for work or laxurious life bring more difficulties than advantages. If anyone choose this path, they will suffer various life threats