Many people choose to work or live abroad because of the higher standards of living they can find outside their home country. Do you think this brings more advantages or disadvantages to the people who follow this path?

In recent decades witnessed an increase in the proportion of foreign settlement, raising many questions of safety and integration. Although there are some potential drawbacks,the advantages of higher salary and better healthcare outweigh the disadvantages.

On the one hand, there is s myriad of benefits when people are living abroad. Firstly, crowd can have better income and lifestyle. Take china.The Chinese doctors and scientists are performing extremely exhausting duties.But they are not attaining wages which is match their work.In this stage,if they migrate to any walfare country’s such as Usa they will receive balance salary and their lifestyle can be promoted.On the other hand, the western country’s strictly maintain the Job regulations to Protect the employees. Secondly,foreign residence obtain the higher opportunities of progressive and standardized educational environment. For instance, german students from primary to high school they can be get bonus from the government by attending school. Even,german University students don’t have to pay tution fee.So, move from home country to german their children will experience these facilities.

On the otherhand,there are some problems noticeable. Firstly,individual moving from overseas they feel nostalgic and psychologically they feel alone and homesickness. Due to the refusal to adopt to local norms and customs they make themselve isolated and they can not earn the assistance from the local inhabitants. Secondly,many muslim refugees face racial discrimination and even physical torture due to the prejudice of muslimisms cause to terrorism.

In conclusion, i strongly believe that choose to work or live in abroad has many advantages than disadvantages.