Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation?

After learning in different organizations each person needs to make a complex decision, they need to choose their place of work. Each person makes a decision according to different factors, and each decision could change their life. That is why some decisions could lead to work, which you will hate.

I think that sometimes person could make a decision according to only one factor, and he will not think about bad factors, which could always appear. For example, when person thinks only about money, and when he goes to work, he receives good salary, but he does not like his job. And that is when this individual starts to think that he must tolerate this, only to get money. But I think that all factors are important enough, because if you loose at least one factor, in the future you could start to hate your work and make everything to do it as fast as possible. To avoid this situation, you need to make priorities according to what you like and need, and you should not forget about your possibilities, you always should understand what you will be able to do and which problems you will be able to deal with.

Because of those reasons I think that people could hate their work, and do it not as good, as other people could do that. To avoid this, I think, that you need to approach the choice of your future profession more responsibly and consciously, so as not to complicate life for yourself and others.