Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation?

Plenty of people engage unloved work or that one, which doesn’t target for them. It takes ages or even whole human life, if person stays loyal to his choice.

Different circumstances and life situations force people to make wrong decisions about their occupation, mission and purpose. Also there are no fewer reasons why humans continue following this way of hating and disrespecting chosen work. For instance, people are afraid of changes in their lives. Such cause is quite common, because men and women do not have power to get rid of usual routine and try something new, unexplored for them. Furthermore, somebody does not have work alternatives, in favor of which he can do the life changes (especially it is hard to do in countries with low economical level or unemployment). But the worst thing happens, when person doesn’t know his inner desires, and the only way to support himself is to continue following unpleasant work, just the only one, that he knows.

Inability to impact on your own life causes vast personal contradiction. It means – you do something that you don’t like and do not do something that you really appreciate. Such imbalance has enormous influence on all aspects of human life – mood, state of mind, mental or even physical condition. If person does unenjoyable work, he feels bad. He is completely disoriented in vital goals, treasures and essentials, includes unhappiness, dissatisfaction and forcing himself.

For the reasons and consequences mentioned above, it seems to me that doing nasty work for ages costs quality of man’s existence, which implies sacrificing of happiness and pleasure of short human life.