Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation?

Survival is the key driver to force someone to do whatever the work is it, either interesting or distressing. As we have seen many individuals go to work which is hard for them to do because of lack of skills for it or either they do not like that work. There are numerious reasons due to which the people are working the duties which are hard for them. Firstly, the main reason is that, a person has to do some work for their daily lifestyle and daily living. In this case the person has to perform is job because it is the only way to pay his bills for the food, accommodation and other routine activities of the life.

Secondly, the person might be working on some project or task which will be no interest of him but has been awarded to him by his parents or elders. This is also very scary to perform because there is no self interest in the said job and it becomes very toxic and the person become bore.

In both of the above cases, there is a clear lack of interest from the person who is perfoming the duty or job which results in a very bad results and there is no learning for the betterment of skills and daily wages.

In conclusion, there are some solid reasons which compells a person towards some jobs, but those jobs which are not of an interest to a person can leads to a spoil in the best outcome.