Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation?

Nowadays, the majority of people have to do the diversity of works although they are not interested in it or lack ability for. The main reason of it is standard of living. Considering the fact that cost of living has risen, people don’t discover their passions, and they applying to the job which don’t like. As a result, most of individuals suffering from mental health issues or have bad performance outcomes.

To begin with, life today is much more complicated than in the past. Many people attempt to find a job to meet their basic needs. Nevertheless, there is not enough money to purchase for extra things such as buying a new car or house. Furthermore, traveling to foreign country with your family and spent fabulous holidays there. Desiring this kind of life, unfortunately, people don’t care about their rewarding job and just try to get a work even it is not suitable for them.

The consequences of this situation can lead to increasing of stress, anxiety and decreasing of personal fulfilment and quality of life. Additionally, persisting in unsuitable profession will provide negative influence to the life of people. They will have a negative attitude on life. As they are so busy with work they forget that they are humans and try to make as much money as they can. Hence this type of lifestyle inevitably leads to destroying mental and physical health.

In conclusion, I would like to say that people have to work hard for a living. Many people only think about to pay bills, however it will end with life disappointments.