Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation?

Most part of people’s life is dedicated to their jobs. People need to work to pay their rents and bill, to go on a vacation or to take care of their families. It is seen that some people chose a job that do not like or they are not a good fit. There some causes os this situtaion. The person may not be able to find another job with higher salary or the job could be forced by his or her parents.

Firstly, nowadays there is not many open job post, and that is why people cannot find a better place of work to apply. In the result, thet have to stay at the company for a long time, even though they do not want to.

Also, sometimes there might be a family pressure for job selection. Usually if the parents have a local shop or a factory, they want their children to maintain the business as they did. Mostly they do not ask if their children wants to run the family business.

Becasue of these reasons, people who hates their job or somehow forces to do it, they may face some problems. For example it is so common to have a psychological problems because of work. People may be feel inadequate for their job, or they might be overwhelmed because of the stress. Also, they may ruin the task they do. If they are not talented for the job, they might not be able to fix the problems or conclude the project and as a result tey might failure.