Many people nowadays tend to marry and have children in their thirties rather than at a younger age. Is this a positive or negative development?

Many people recently to engage and have some children in their adult age rather than twenties. I believe the statement was positive development, because of financial stability and psychological impact.

Firstly, people in their thirties and above have much better financial than the younger ones. The relationship between financial and have some kid is if the spouse have advantages financial there will not worry about to cover the education and daily needs. Moreover as the child grow older and the country grow with their inflation make some price from family needs keep going up. Therefore good financial is important to have children.

Secondly, the couple want to enjoy life before there make some agreement to have children. For example, the couple want travel around the world to holiday and searching some inspiration name or education for their child. After the spouse have some inspiration of education and quality of life for their child. Their not confuse again for growing kid.

In my conclusion have children in age thirty and above is nice plan because of result from paragraph 2 and 3. As country inflation make some people which already financial don’t worry to have children nevertheless for other people and enjoy life as travelling make some inspiration for education and make some good psychologist from parent more benefit to growing children