Many people nowadays tend to marry and have children in their thirties rather than at a younger age. Is this a positive or negative development?

In these days, the majority of people tend to get married and have children in their thirty years rather than at a younger age. I believe this trend is completely positive because it allows to people tobe prepared both psychologically and financially in order to create better life conditions.

On the one hand, nowadays, depend on many reasons mostly young people have serious psychological issues such as anxiety, depression, bipolar disorder. In the following ages their problems can be solved in connection with their work environment or medical treatments. These illnesses are able to influence throughout individuals lifestyle, their mood can alter quickly, and besides them this types of changes affect other people who are around them. In that case, if they have family without any treatment, prevention for this diseases, they will live the worst life in their future. For instance, acording to psychological centers report, persons who have life as well as psycological illness, they come accros other problems, their situation impress negatively to their family.

On the other hand, in the youngest ages people try to gain knowledge, get viable job with high salary and build their future with marvellous conditions. When people get married without provide even simple atmosphere and needs, they will meet diffuculties in the future. In this way, new generation’s people decided to get married in their thirties, after creating everything, whatever essential for them. In respect of the latest researchs, people who make everything beforehand get on very well with each other, and have great family.

To conclude, to ready psychologically and financially is the most essential thing to have remarkable future, as well as family and children, and mostly people are ready for these in their thirties.