Many people prefer buying international brands instead of local products. Why is this the case? Is it a positive or negative development?

In this essay, I will discuss how a vast majority of individuals opt for purchasing international brands rather than domestic goods. Its positive and negative development are listed below.

Regarding the first question, multitudes of people favor buying global levels in lieu of homegrown commodities. It has many reasons. Local products price is cheap than multinational corporation products. That’s why a number of people chose this. In our country has many renowned locally manufactured wares. These companies produce high qualities goods. In the contemporary world a significant proportion of the population want good items at reasonable price. Nowadays, regional merchandise companies provide this. They focus on their quality. Day by day they are trying increase goods quality. But worldwide franchises commodities price is very high. They also provide good quality. Because of his price consumer do not spending their money for this. As a result, steadily people are attracting domestic goods.

Regarding the second question, it is favorable advancement. Because if people select local products or using domestic goods, it helps to increase our economic system. As a result, a number of companies will encourage to invest this sector. Underprivileged individuals find a job. Moreover, every year these companies will pay huge taxes then the government will repair our roads, built new schools, gives allowances etc.

Overall, I think everyone should use local products or goods. It’s help our economic.