Many people think that individuals cannot do anything to improve the environment, and only governments and large companies can make a real difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is said that human beings can do little to enhance the environment, by contrast, the government and top companies can obtain a real difference. I firmly disagree to this trend.

The governments and large companies able to do contribute to reduce of the environment pollution. Firstly, the nation’s governments may create new laws depend on the environment pollution. For example, if residents will drop plastic garbage to the environment, the governments should find this person and do penalty with money or jail. As a result, more and more people will not drop garbage every place. Secondly, big companies can invest to cleaning garbage from the sea or other places, however, they cannot punish people. This is predicting have no benefits to the environment.

On the other hand, there are a lot of people do not believe to individuals, nevertheless, there are a lot of advantage of individuals, also there are successfully project. For a start, all people can choses what to buy, such as in markets or fast-foods and other. As a result, the companies make an effort to adapt to people, they what to want to companies or market. For instance, if people start purchase paper products or have no damage to the environment instead of plastic. Therefore, companies, from small to large, start to produce products that people wanted. Moreover, human beings able to do pressure to the people by social media or TVs. This can be a good example, German could able to did reduction to 65% the environment pollution in recent years. It is supported by local people and celebrities.

In conclusion, it is popularly believed that people can little improve to the environment, I believed that people are doing more good than the governments and big companies, for example, German people could able to did this projected and ended with success.