Many people think that individuals cannot do anything to improve the environment, and only governments and large companies can make a real difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Preserving environment plays a vital role in the future of our planet and society. While some citizens claim that Individuals can do nothing to enhance the environment only government or huge companies possess this power to boost nature of our planet. I firmly believe that individuals should take responsibility for their earth with simple actions even.

Firstly, protecting environment is everyone’s task and all the members of society should make their priorities. We have to accept that individuals can not afford high costs for environment.However, they can fulfill their duties to ensure the safety of our planet for the future generations. Thus, there are some solutions for breaking this perception. First solution is that they might facilitate the recycling activities with allocation their trash and wastages such as they ought to put papers to different box or batteries should be in other boxes. It can look simplicity but it has a crucial point to preserve our environment .Secondly individuals may avoid using our resources unnecessarily. In other words they should escape from wasting resources. Namely being careful about using water or other natural sources. Also there is a good idea too that the community might utilize public transportation to decrease carbon dioxide emissions and greenhouse gases. Even though it looks very easy to do, it can make differences.

In conclusion, While some people assume that individuals cannot do anything about protecting environment only their governens might develop environmental conditions. Nevertheless I strongly suggest that individuals have serious responsibility for protecting environment from pollution and other environmental issues because it might look like small steps but it can make a difference for our future.