Many people todar do not feel safe either at home or when they are out. What are the causes? What are the solutions?

Most of the people feel unsafe while either at home or outside. This insecurity may occur in them through using social media. They get afraid to go out and face different people. This insecurity is might come to them by any trauma or psychological attacks. Or may they face any incident in their life that leave long lasting effects on their minds.

Some tragedies happen in life that make a person unsafe from the society. Those tragedies may affect that person’s confidence. Moreover, the society has many people who are under list and create such problems that make a person insecure. Especially women feel unsafe, because there are many raping incidents happening all over the world. Fear of crime, violence, and harassment, has become a common concern.

However, several methodologies can be used to address this problem. Parents and teachers can play a crucial role by asking the reason and counselling them. Encourage their children to build confidence in them. Furthermore, a proper therapy can also remove the trauma and relax their minds. Government should apply law enforcement and increasing police patrol in public areas for safety and overcome this problem.

In conclusion, the main reason behind that fear of crime, violence and harassment are common. By increasing number of police portal and law enforcement this problem can be solved significantly.