Many people todar do not feel safe either at home or when they are out. What are the causes? What are the solutions?

In these days, many people do not feel safe at their own homes or when they go outs,de ,n their neighborhood.This essay will explore the causes for this problem and propose solutions.

One of the biggest cause for people not feeling safe at home or at outdoors is beacuse of the increasing crime rates.Individuals go outside or watch the news on their television and can see the crimes happening in the world very clearly and this makes individuals feel worried and unsafe for themselves and their children because of these types of situations happening on a daily basis in todays world.To illustrate, an individual can watch the news at the comfort of their home and see an unawful act and feel unsafe at their house and do not want to go outside.

This problem could be addressed by the news being reorganized and containing less brutal acts.Furthermore, if police and security get involved with the outdoor areas people can feel much safer when going outside to spend time since they feel like they are being protected by somebody.

To summarise, if the news channels pay attention to the viewers mental health and safety and if the goverment becomes more careful with outdoor security and safety individuals can enjoy their life at peace again anywhere they go and that is what is needed for todays modern world.