Many people todar do not feel safe either at home or when they are out. What are the causes? What are the solutions?

Nowadays, many people don’t feel safe either when they are at home or when they go out somewhere. There are several reasons for that, starting with crime and ending with the neighbourhood. However, there are practical solutions for this problem in order to overcome it.

One major reason is the high level of crime in the country which people are afraid of no matter if they are at home or outside. For example, news channels illustrate that a massive crime has happened recently and will continue to happen until the person who committed this crime will be catched. This creates a fear for the person and he or she can’t feel safe because this same crime can be committed to them as well.

Another reason is the poor neighbourhood where they live. For example, a person lives in a neighbourhood where the quality of their light, building and security is very poor and if the quality of these things won’t be nice then the place where the person lives might be very dangerous.

To tackle this issue, the government must invest in both the safety and quality of the country. The government must spend lots of money on the security council in order to lessen the crime level in the country which can help people to consider themselves safe. They must also invest money on the quality of building in order to improve the level of the quality of necessary things such as light, water and security.

In conclusion, while there are serious reasons for this trend, with practical solutions it is possible to address this issue. One of the solution is for goverement to invest on the country.