Many people try to balance work and other parts of their life. However, this is very difficult to do. What are the problems associated with this? What is the best way to achieve a better balance?

Majority of people attempt to maintain work and personal life proportionally, which is significantly challenging. The main difficulty faced by most individuals, is that excessive time demanded by work, leading to the mental illness. The best way to approach this balance is to enhance efficiency in the workplace.

The foremost issue associated with work-life balance is the vast of the time spent to work and how this affect to mental health. If people overwhelmed with work, they will have adverse effect such as dizziness from overwork, blood pressure, even from depression to diabetes. Additionally, too much work provides decreasing of motivation, as a result job tasks doing with less quality. The second problem is relationship with family members. Children have substantial role in the family. Parents should be more kind, carefully, and attentive to the children. Furthermore, spent enormous time with them, not only at home, but also outside. For instance, go to the entertainment parks, zoo, museums, watch movies in cinema.

There are several ways to prevent these problems. First and principal is to be more effectively at work. Be able to follow timetable, thus, everyone will finish work on time. Secondly, remote working will help to decrease stress of the work. It is the best choice for individuals, who are getting nervous, furious, and frustration of traditional corporative office. Thirdly, during people off- work hours they do not be disturbed by tasks, they need to spent time with family members, on the contrary while working it is crucial do not be disturbed by relatives.

In conclusion, while people endeavor to balance corporative and personal lives, achieving complete stability is hard. The key of the magnificent lifestyle, is do not overdoing none of them, hence, give equally attention.