Many people try to balance work and other parts of their life. However, this is very difficult to do. What are the problems associated with this? What is the best way to achieve a better balance?

Managing family, business and emotions at a same time is not only difficult but also stressful too. This essay will discuss main problems it may cause including stress-related health issues and family breakups. This essay will suggest some solutions such as prioritizing time for family and business. Additionally, incorporating some exercise in routine.

Anxiety and family breakups are common consequences of imbalance life. Working long hours usually creates emotional distance among family members, plus it leads to misunderstandings. Research suggests that work pressure causes mental sickness and other physical health issues. For example, emotional detachment from loved ones, makes a person lonely and mitigate sense of fulfillment. Managing all aspects of life at the same time is a dilemma in itself.

Workers should prioritize their working hours and family time to balance emotional aspects of life along with career goals. Focusing too much on one aspect of life can weaken the other. To maintain balance, it’s important to address both areas as needed. For example, dragging office stress and matters to home or bedroom, troubles family time however, if family matter are taken away to office, it diminish professional reputation. it is always better to deal both life separately.

In conclusion, handling job and family altogether is risky and stressful. It is not something that can be learnt through courses, it is life journey and can be learned through experience and better understanding. This essay discussed major hazard affiliated with it. On the other hand, this essay suggested solution to make a bridge between work and other aspects of life.