Many people try to balance work and other parts of their life. However, this is very difficult to do. What are the problems associated with this? What is the best way to achieve a better balance?

The is a trend for vast majority of people, who are increasingly concerned with successful future and work-life balance. The key issue is that they work too much and hard which leads to a mental health issues. Firstly, this essay will discuss problems caused by overworking and then take a look for solutions.

Some people believe that if they will dedicate all their time to work and as a result they have a mental health issues, such as depression, Irritability and insomnia in some cases. Consequently, they won’t be able to work anymore owing to stress and will probably spend majority of their income on pills and medication. So it seems to me, that overworking doesn’t worth it and as a result you won’t be getting paid enough for your job and will not have time to spend with your relatives. Additionally, as an effect you may stop communicating with your family members and friends. For instance, huge amount of citizens in my city are overworking themselves in order to pay for bank loan debt and as a consequent lose family and don’t have correct time management. After that, individuals who are trying to balance other parts of their life with work could face issue with communication with their families. Because, they dedicate too much time and energy to work and don’t have enough energy at home to just play games with their kids together or have a conversation with wife. And after that, their wife often feels awful and wants to divorce. For example, in my hometown it is a common problem for families to divorce because of too much stress.

It is worth considering, that if individuals will spend their time efficiently and utilise productivity applications this primary issues will be solved. In our fast growing world there are numerous apps related to make your life easier so as an effect, you will have extra time at the end of the day. For instance, this kind of apps provide opportunities to make crucial phone calls or emails, make a presentation while you are commuting within the city. Finally, people will have an extra time to spend with their family or do other activities.

To put it simply, overworking issue is popular among majority of people who want to reach success but then lose their families or got a mental health problems. And utilising apps which related to time management will be a viable solution for people.