Many people try to balance work and other parts of their life. However, this is very difficult to do. What are the problems associated with this? What is the best way to achieve a better balance?

The is a trend for vast majority of people, who are increasingly concerned with successful future and work-life balance. The key issue is that they work too much and hard which leads to a mental health issues. Firstly, this essay will discuss problems caused by overworking and then take a look for solutions.

First and foremost in conventional world people have to work more if they desire a better occupation and salaries. And as a result, it takes too much time and eats away individuals private life. Furthermore, employees tend to take an enormous extra hours. Additionally, not only does it take vast amounts of time but also lead to mental health issues, such as depression, irritability and insomnia in some cases. It means that they also have to dedicate time to medication and spend exorbitant amounts of money on pills. For instance, in my hometown it is a common problem for citizens who are overworking and as a result getting sick.

It is worth considering, that if individuals will spend their time efficiently and utilise productivity applications this primary issues will be solved. In our fast growing world there are numerous apps related to make your life easier so as an effect, you will have extra time at the end of the day. For instance, this kind of apps provide opportunities to make crucial phone calls or emails, make a presentation while you are commuting within the city. Finally, people will have an extra time to spend with their family or do other activities.

To put it simply, overworking issue eats away a person’s private life and the end result is they lose their families or got a mental health problems. And utilising apps which related to time management will be a viable solution for people.