Many people work long hours, leaving very little time with leisure activities. Does this situation have more disadvantages or disadvantages?

A Number of individuals work long hours, leaving a few times for free activities. I believe this situation has more drawbacks for a person and also society rather than advantages. This essay will outline the reasons and lucid examples.

To start with, some advantages of working long hours with a job, like if you work extra, money income more, so you have spent your money on your goals or bought a new house or other facilities. However, there are more disadvantages to leaving a little time for free activies. Firstly, if you work continuously 15 to 17 hours a day for all weeks and you do not take a break then you suffer mentally and physically and sometimes both. For example, you have worked full hours and you cannot take a break then you might be at risk your body like BP or other health problems. As a result, you must take a break in one day a week, you and your mind will be fresh and your working task will be fine.

Secondly, if you do not spend with your family, that is more disadvantages for your family and you. For instance, you do not take responsibility for your child, like school programs or his other activies. Additionally, sometimes you should spend your little time with your friends at a restaurant or cafe , this will help you to relieve to trace. While you give your full time with work then you do not feel calm and smooth with your body and mind.

In conclusion, while people who work long times have some merits, people who leave a little time for free activities have more demerits. I believe that people should prevent work-life balanced.