Many schools these days have problems with poor student behavior. Why do you think these problems occur? What could be done to tackle these problems?

In recent times, some educational institutions deal with bad attitude of the students. This essay will discuss about the reasons of this, and then propose some solutions.

One of the main reasons is bad nurturing which causes the poor behaviour of students. Most parents is busy with their jobs, and lead to have lesser nurturing time with their kids. As a results, their offsprings can get exposured by some people who act bad in daily. Furthermore, sometimes the pupils doing bad at schools, then, this act occur more frequently. For instance, parents who always snowed under paperwork rarely talking with their kids caused them get advised by bad people, and led to poor activity. This problem be solved by spending much more time to discuss between family members which is good to give good advice.

Another issue is bad examples from television shows. Pupils copy many bad activities on shows such as bullying and even crimes. This activities could be happened frequently and become a habbits. Then, the kids become a troublemaker at school. The way forward must be to ban the poor TV shows, so, it can prevent the children to immitate the activities.

In conclusion, the problems of poor students behavior are bad parents nurturing and children copy bad act from television. the solutions are parents should spend more time with students to give best advise and strict the poor TV shows.