Many students are losing motivation and performing poorly in schools around the world. What are the main problems this creates for individuals and society, and what measures can be taken to improve student engagement and academic performance?

In the contemporary world many students lose to study. I strongly believe that giving motivation plays a crucial role in teenagers’ lives.

Why do many students feel they lose motivation for their own studies? With the advancement of technology, along with the advent of high-quality internet and the proliferation of electronic devices, a large number of teenagers have become accustomed to social media platforms instead of learning new languages and reading books; using technology leads to binge-watching movies and playing casual games, which has resulted in wasting time and losing their motivation due to feeling upset about their own subject scores. Given these circumstances, it is not beneficial that knowledge acquisition is complicated for young students, thereby leading many students to abandon an active life and making them unable to regulate their own lives.

Without a doubt, regulating one’s own scrolling time plays a crucial role in a student’s lifestyle. If people choose to regulate their own time, it prevents draining their time for learning new languages and broadening their horizons, thereby ensuring they have good motivation. As a result, teenagers can get high-quality jobs and build a strong future career. This process leads to a better life rather than just lasting for a few years.

In conclusion, if students do not study enough, they cannot have a motivated life. They should manage their own time effectively.