Many students find it harder to study when they are at university or college than when they were at school. Why is this? What can be done to solve the problem?

The number of students notice it is difficult to learn when they are at University than when they are at school level. It us true that, because un University students are choosing different faculty and major sunject to focus and reach their career which are very harder.

On the first hand, University level of the education in the high level of education. Most of the students are facing mental and physical problems. University education is vast than school education because in school education teachers are guiding them in easy methods which are not pressure for childrens and also they are not worried about any assignments deadline. Nevertheless, University student are scaring the lose of grades to their assingment, which are not dine in time.In school, teachers gives homework and they check for answer is right or wrong but in Universities students do their assignment for their mark criteria. For instance, in graduation level of institution the academic topic are arranged in whatever way and the hardness is also increased by their age and they faced with many trouble of work load, tution fees and many more responsibilities.

On the second hand, University or college should reduce their work load and help th to develop their skill level such as participating in extra cirricular activities and so on. Therefore, students feel comfortable to attending college to reduce their burden of assignments and provide to guidelines for their academic pursuits. Teachers provide them reading materials to support their studies too.

In conclusion, University students are faced different problems and they remembered their school days which are very fruitful and enjoyable. This essay is examined the pressure of students increasing day by day to their coursework.