Many students today graduate high school and want to continue their studies overseas. Give the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad.

In our modern nowadays, people perfer to study abroad due to vairous factors, however, everything have their own downbacks. In this essay we will descuss both points of viwes.

on the one hand, the advantage of educateing outside will add significant outweigh to the person life, where it allows the person to recive new type of education; such as an extracurricular that provides fun way throughout the learning procuss. Moreover, it also let them experiance and explore new culture whitch can benefit the students in their growth and build confidents and indepentacy, where it open doors to them to learn communication skills, also the new language allowes them to be in better jobs in the future.

On the other hand, not a lot of people can handle the struggles and the challange that comes with studying abroad, espacially those who is far from their families and loved ones. For example, numbers of studients had faced differents type of problames; such as finencional problame, raisism, and lack of communication due to the new experiance. Furthermore, as result, it can effact their menetall health espacially the young ones.

To sum up, the apportunity of studying abroad has two sides, and the peson have the right to choose which choice that suit them better studying abroad or in their home country.