Many universities and schools are now offering courses online. *Do the advantages of online education outweigh the disadvantages?

A lot of universities and schools start online course, while this trend provides several benefits, such as students would not like to waste money for transports then students would not like to struggle with bad weather. However, it also comes with some challenges, such as students would not like to study effectively and they might not focus on the lesson.

One major advantages of online course a online education is flexibility. First of all, students would not like to waste their money for transports, since students should go to the lesson promptly and they pay money to go their education area. Moreover, they might not struggle with weather, since they just stay at home and continue learning of their course, although in the out side there cool or hoot weather. For example, if students began online course and in the out there were hoot weather, he would not struggle with it. As a result, online course is more comfortable way to learning, since student would not like to waste their money, either they would not like to struggle with weather.

However, there are also some disadvantages to online learning. One of the gigantic disadvantages is students would not like to study effectively, since they might shy during the audience of students or they might have issue with connection and they do not heat the lesson and there a lot of reasons. In addition, students might not focus on the lesson, because they might watch the screen of TV either they might see screen of phone, eventually their focus on the lesson would like to destroy. For instance, if the online course started and the students watched something attractive on the TV, the focus on the lesson would destroy. Consequently, there are disadvantages of online course such as the education would not like to be effectively, either they would not like to focus on the lesson.

In conclusion, the benefit sides are overweight, since there are advantages such as students would not like to struggle with bad weather. Yet, there are disadvantages such as students would not like to study effectively and they might not focus on the lesson.