Many young people nowadays are forgetting their tradition and culture, even do not participate in cultrural activities. What are the reasons for it? How it encourage to solve?

In this contemporary era, most of the youngers are failing to remember their customs and traditionals and do not take interest in participating cultural activities. The pragmatic reason is people influence from another cultures and traditions; however it can be tackled by with the aid of authorities.

One of the major reasons associated with youngsters are forgetting their traditions and cultures. First and formost is, they influence from many other cultures. In other words, many young people are interacting with other customs multitudes in their daily lives. Moreover, they know about most of the new things like language, living standards, distinct cultural activities and many more. For example, a survey was conducted by WHO (World Health Organization), of which 70% of adults have been influenced from another nations traditions and cultures. As a consequence, younger generation would adopt other customs in the next few years.

Besides this aforementioned point, there are some solutions optimal remedies to solve this problem. Firstly, government can organize policies and events, which could be beneficial for youngsters. To be more precise, cultural crafts as well as events can provide much more information regarding rituals and traditions. For instance, museums play a vitol role to display cultural activities around the world. Consequently, if younger ones seek knowledge about their culture, then they will never forget their roots.

To conclude, most of the youngsters are fail to remember their culture owing to influencing from other customs. Nonetheless, definite solutions like organizing events and crafts can help to protect it.