Medical procedures for cosmetic purposes should not be allowed. Do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly argued that in favor of cosmetic aims to have done medical implementations should be stopped and no longer be possible. I strongly beg to differ with that. People have their own rights to decide about their presences or specifically appearances.

The most significant point to note is that humans genetics are determined by their parent’s genes which is conducted randomly. Therefore, there are plenty of possibilities about our existing features whether it could be good or not. This situation might make them who are not appreciate by their phenotypes. For these reasons, the ones who want to feel braver and happier are in search of fixing or changing. Thanks to the developments in medical applications, the new branch had been earned to the medicine, plastic medicine. Moreover, many of doctor make their life with the help of the sector.

On the other hand, as everything needs to be controlled sometimes it may arises unwanted consequences because of depletion of checks by the governments. This results in serious side effects without awareness. It is better to rely on specialists and do not deceived by advertisements where it can be tricky. Behind that, the beauty perception became to certain and dominant. That drives people to have same appearances and people are getting look alike more and more.

Tho conclude, although the medical actions for the purpose of cosmetics have both advantages and drawbacks, the benefits like individual happiness and well-being can be more prominent and there is no need to forbid these procedures.