Modern children are suffering from the diseases that were once considered to be meant for adults only. Obesity is a major disease prevalent among children. What are its causes? and what solutions can be offered?

Nowadays, juveniles have illnesses that previously only adults had, and they mostly suffer from adipose tissue. I believe that the reason for this is a lack of attention to children’s health from the parents’ side. The problem could be tackled by making parents aware of the cause and educating them on how to take good care of their children.

The main reason why minors already have health problems such as obesity is because their health conditions are not watched by their parents. It is often the case that mothers and fathers do not pay enough attention to what their offspring eat, drink, and what is happening in their lives. As a result, kids’ and teenagers’ diseases remain unknown until they reach serious points. For example, the vast majority of families’ adults are workers, and cases when they get to know about health problems too late are not rare.

It can be solved if someone such as the government or volunteers would deal with this problem by making parents aware of it and offering solutions, such as providing instructions on how to be prepared for appearing diseases and how to deal with obesity exactly. If provided leaflets or video instructions are useful and clear, the consequence of minors having adipose tissue problems and other health conditions will become insignificant. For instance, if caring parents are aware of their children’s worse health conditions and how they could deal with those, they are more likely to handle the situation.

In conclusion, children are suffering from various diseases, and the most prevalent of them is adipose tissue. Parents neglecting their juveniles’ condition is the cause of that, and it can be handled by letting parents know about the problem and educating them on how to take care of their children in terms of preventing it.